1985 Chicago Bears Team Signed Bears AMP Speed Rep Helmet LE/20 (28 Sigs) SS COA

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1,699.00
item # 233769439976

This is a 1985 Chicago Bears Team signed Chicago Bears AMP Alternate Series Riddell full size speed replica helmet. Helmet is limited edition of 20. This helmet has been signed by 28 members of 1985 Chicago Bears team, they include; Mike Ditka, Jim McMahon, Mike Singletary, Richard Dent, Dan Hampton, Jim Covert, Matt Suhey, Gary Fencik, Jay Hilgenberg, Willie Gault, Mike Richardson, Mark Bortz, Keith Van Horne, Tom Thayer, Mike Tomczak, Kevin Butler, Otis Wilson, Dennis McKinnon, Emery Moorehead, Denis Gentry, Reggie Phillips, Jim Morrissey, Tyrone Keys, Calvin Thomas, Thomas Sanders, Ken Taylor, Tim Wrightman and Mike Hartenstine. Item comes with a Schwartz Sports Memorabilia tamper-proof numbered hologram and Certificate of Authenticity which can be verified online.

Added to your cart: