Dallas Cowboys Autographed 3x Super Bowl Champs 16x20 Photo - 11 Signatures

  • Sale
  • Regular price $899.00
item # I0034924

This Dallas Cowboys 3-time Super Bowl Champions commemorative 16x20 photo has been hand signed by Troy Aikman, Emmitt Smith, Charles Haley, Michael Irvin, Larry Brown, Russell Maryland, Nate Newton, Jay Novacek, Darryl Johnston, Darren Woodson and Bill Bates. Each autograph is guaranteed authentic, and includes an individually numbered TRISTAR Authentic hologram.

Added to your cart: