2005 Texas Longhorns National Champs Team Autographed 16x20 Photo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $399.00
item # I0034883

This University of Texas Longhorns 2005 National Championship 16x20 photo has been hand signed by 20 Champion team members, including Coach Mack Brown, Vince Young, Aaron Ross, Jordan Shipley, Michael Huff, Quan Crosby, Brian Orakpo, Selvin Young, Cedric Griffin, Nate Jones, Robert Killebrew, Tony Hills, Kasey Studdard, Chris Ogbonnaya, Brian Carter, Lyle Sendlein, Ramonde Taylor, Rodrique Wright, Drew Kelson & Frank Okam. Each autograph is guaranteed authentic, and includes authentication from TRISTAR

Added to your cart: