1988 Notre Dame Combo Multi Signed Mini Helmet (Rice Stonebreaker Zorich Watters Ismail Holtz)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $409.99
item # NOTRMIS000004

This Mini Helmet has been signed by 6 members of the 1988 National Champion Notre Dame Fighting Irish. During the 1988 season, Notre Dame went a perfect 12-0 and defeated the West Virginia in the Fiesta Bowl to win the National Championship. Signatures include: Tony Rice, Michael Stonebreaker, Chris Zorich, Ricky Watters, Rocket Ismail, and Hall of Famer coach Lou Holtz.

Added to your cart: