1985 Bears Team Autographed Super Bowl XX 16x20 Photo with 28 Signatures

  • Sale
  • Regular price $899.00
item # I0031742

This Chicago Bears Super Bowl XX Champions 16x20 photo has been personally hand signed by 28 team members, including Mike Ditka, Dan Hampton, Jim Covert, Kevin Butler, Dennis McKinnon, Reggie Phillips, Tim Wrightman, Jim McMahon, Steve McMichael, Mark Bortz, Otis Wilson, Emery Moorehead, Jim Morrissey, Calvin Thomas, Mike Singletary, Gary Fencik, Steve Fuller, Mike Richardson, Dennis Gentry, Maury Buford, Mark Hartenstine, Jay Hilgenberg, Willie Gault, Mike Tomczak, Shaun Gayle, Kurt Becker, Tom Andrews & Keith Van Horne. Each autograph is guaranteed authentic, and includes an individually numbered TRISTAR Authentic hologram.

Added to your cart: